The West Bridgford School

Term Dates

School Holidays and Term Dates 2018-2019

Start of Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 (staff)

Tuesday 4 September (students)*

School closure:

Half term:

Return to School:

Wednesday 3 October

Monday 29 October

Monday 5 November

Last day of term: Friday 21 December
   
Start of Spring Term 2019: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term:

Return to school:

Monday 18 February

Monday 25 February

Easter Holiday Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April
   
Start of Summer Term 2019: Tuesday 23 April

May Bank Holiday:

Return to School

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Half term:

Return to school:

School Closure:

Monday 27 May

Monday 3 June

Friday 14 June

Last day of term:

School Closures:

Friday 19 July

Monday 22, Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 July

School Holidays and Term Dates 2019-2020

Start of Autumn Term 2019

School closure:

 

 

Friday 30 August 2019

Monday 2 September (staff)

Tuesday 3 September (students)*

School closure:

Half term:

Return to School:

Wednesday 2 October

Monday 21 October

Monday 4 November

Last day of term:

Friday 20 December

 

 

Start of Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6 January 2020

Half term:

School closure:

Return to school:

Last day of term:

Monday 17 February

Monday 24 February

Tuesday 25 February

Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday

Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

 

Start of Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20 April

May Bank Holiday:

Return to School

Monday 4 May

Tuesday 5 May

Half term:

Return to school:

School Closure:

Monday 25 May

Monday 1 June

Friday 12 June

Last day of term:

 

Friday 24 July

 

* This is 1 day later than the Local Authority school holiday pattern.