The West Bridgford School


Parent Governors Term of Office Ends
Dr T Bewick 11/10/2025
Mrs K Rochelle 11/10/2024

Mr B Kirby


Community Governors  
Mrs A Fitchett (Chair) 31/08/2027
Dr S Gornall 24/11/2025
Prof S Lambert-Hurley (Vice Chair) 16/10/2026
Mrs E Watson


Mr S Bedford 06/10/2027
Staff Governors  
Mr T Peacock  ex-officio Headteacher  
Mrs L Mills-Afford 08/05/2026
Mr J Beal 30/04/2027
Each term of office is 4 years, unless otherwise stated.  

Contact for our Chair of Governors is via the Clerk on 0115 9744488 or email