ALTERNATIVE ROUTES TO UNIVERSITY?

ALTERNATIVE ROUTES TO UNIVERSITY?

West Bridgford School’s first High Level / Degree Level Apprenticeship Fair a great success C...

WEST BRIDGFORD SCHOOL –STAYING OPEN FOR OUR COMMUNITY

WEST BRIDGFORD SCHOOL –STAYING OPEN FOR OUR COMMUNITY

How did we make the decision to stay open when other schools closed? Many thanks to the parents...

WORLD BOOK DAY 2018!

WORLD BOOK DAY 2018!

On Thursday 1st March, we had our annual celebration for World Book Day. This kicked off on the...

Latest News

Sign

Year 8 Parents Consultation

On Thursday 19th April, the rescheduled Year 8 Parents Consultation event will take place in the Main Hall for Tutor Groups E,F,G,H and J.

On this day, School will close at 1:13pm for all students except Year 11, who will finish at the usual time of 2:45pm.

Upcoming Events

Apr
25

Wed 25 April 2018 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Apr
26

Thu 26 April 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

May
7

Mon 07 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
11

Fri 11 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
14

Mon 14 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

May
15

Tue 15 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
17

Thu 17 May 2018 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

May
28

8:30 am Mon 28 May 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 01 June 2018

CCTV

CCTV cameras are in operation on the school campus. The location of cameras is listed in our policy on this website.

CEOP

ceop

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Teacher Training

 EMTTP Logo
A Member of EMTTP

Brightspace

brightspace school loginbrightspace parent login2

Latest Videos

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Office 365

office 365

Prospectus

Prospectus 15 16       prospectus sup