The West Bridgford School

Local Governing Body - Terms of Office

Term of office ends	
11/10/2025	
30/10/2026	
18/10/2027	
	11/10/2025 30/10/2026

Community Governors

Mrs Allison Fitchett	31/08/2027	Chair
Dr Sally Gornall	24/11/2025	
Prof Siobhan Lambert-Hurley	16/10/2026	
Mrs Liz Watson	31/08/2025	
Mr Simon Bedford	06/10/2027	

Staff Governors

Mr T Peacock	ex-officio	Headteacher
Mrs L Mills-Afford	08/05/2026	
Mrs J Beal	30/04/2027	

ALL TERMS OF OFFICE ARE FOR 4 YEARS (unless otherwise stated)

Previous Governors (last 12 months)

Mrs R Lewis	Term Ended 30/04/2023
Mr Colin Campbell	Resigned 16/5/2023
Mrs Kate Rochelle	Resigned 09/11/2023