Enterprise Day

ENTERPRISE 2016On Friday 1st April Year 9 took part in an ‘Enterprise Day’ challenge. All students were working in their form groups all day and had the chance to devise a social media app. They were asked to produce a business plan and an advert for an exciting new idea of their choice – that they would have to pitch to the judges at the end of the day. After working in small teams within their form all day on different tasks, all forms successfully delivered a presentation, showing what they had produced.
 
It was then down to the judges, Mr Moon, Mrs Stenson and Mr Judge, to decide the winner. Third place was 9B, second place went to 9C whilst first place was awarded to 9D. Congratulations to 9D but a great effort and well done to all Year 9 pupils who took part in the day.

Upcoming Events

Apr
26

Thu 26 April 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

May
4

Fri 04 May 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

May
7

Mon 07 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
11

Fri 11 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
14

Mon 14 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

May
15

Tue 15 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
17

Thu 17 May 2018 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

May
28

8:30 am Mon 28 May 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 01 June 2018

CEOP

ceop

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login