Stephen Lawrence Education Standard Update- Ambassadors in the community

steve n law 005On Tuesday 17th July, our school’s ambassadors for the Steven Lawrence Education Standard, which involves students from years 7-12 held a presentation at a local superstore. Staff members at Asda were more than happy to take 30 minutes off from their busy working schedules to allow our students to inform them about  what the standard is trying to achieve. Despite the Standard being fairly new and our current ambassadors are the first generations to embark on this important task, the staff at Asda were applauding our young students for their detailed presentation.  Many positive feedbacks were received and ASDA have stated they will support the school in any future coming events.




Upcoming Events

Apr
26

Thu 26 April 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

May
4

Fri 04 May 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

May
7

Mon 07 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
11

Fri 11 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
14

Mon 14 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

May
15

Tue 15 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
17

Thu 17 May 2018 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

May
28

8:30 am Mon 28 May 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 01 June 2018

CEOP

ceop

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login