U14 Boys claim South Notts Final Title!!

Year 9 Football S Notts champs 2012On Saturday 12th May the Under 14 Boys Football Team beat Kimberley 4-0 in the South Notts Cup Final with striker Dean Wykes scoring all four Bridgford goals.  After beating South Nottinghamshire Academy, Rushcliffe, Harry Carlton and George Spencer in previous rounds the lads performed magnificently and thoroughly deserved the victory.  The win was the culmination of three years of continued hard work and just goes to show what can be achieved if students apply the correct attitude, effort and determination.  Next stop Barcelona‚Ķ.

Upcoming Events

Apr
26

Thu 26 April 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

May
4

Fri 04 May 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

May
7

Mon 07 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
11

Fri 11 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
14

Mon 14 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

May
15

Tue 15 May 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
17

Thu 17 May 2018 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

May
28

8:30 am Mon 28 May 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 01 June 2018

CEOP

ceop

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login